private lesson

sanctuary

staff contact: Chris Nelson

Heart. Soul. Mind.

Online

This fall, “the art of biblical interpretation” means art – literally. Painting, manuscript illumination, illustration, etching, stamp design, and more have been vehicles for interpreting scripture through the centuries. Focusing […]

private lesson

sanctuary

staff contact: Chris Nelson

Alleluia Choir (Pre-K & K)

room 206

Ages 4-K, Sara Harless, directorStaff Contact: Sara Harless (saraharless@stpaulqc.org)Chris Nelson (chris@stpaulqc.org)

Jubilate Choir (grades 1-3)

room 203

Grades 1-3, Katie Casey, directorStaff Contact: Katie Casey (casey@stpaulqc.org)Chris Nelson (chris@stpaulqc.org)

Cantate Choir (grades 4-6)

Room 009

Grade 4-6, Margaret Thompson, directorStaff Contact: Margaret Thompson (mthompson@stpaulqc.org)Chris Nelson (chris@stpaulqc.org)

Youth Choir (grades 7-12)

chapel

Grades 7-12, Dan Pepper, directorStaff Contact: Dan Pepper (pepper@stpaulqc.org)Chris Nelson (chris@stpaulqc.org)

Adult Children of Alcoholics

Online via Zoom

Adult Children of Alcoholics is an anonymous Twelve Step, Twelve Tradition program of women and men who grew up in an alcoholic or otherwise dysfunctional homes. We meet with each […]

Chorale

room 011 / sanctuary

College and up, Nathan Windt, directorStaff Contacts: Nathan Windt (nathan@stpaulqc.org)Chris Nelson (chris@stpaulqc.org)

Confirmation

Fellowship Hall, Lower Commons

Coontact: Katy Warren katy@stpaulqc.org