Annual meeting set for Feb. 5

News | January 25, 2017

St. Paul’s annual meeting will be held on Sunday, Feb. 5, at 10:30 a.m. in the Sanctuary.

This meeting includes items of important business: approving the 2017 budget, the review of 2016 financials and annual report, and a vote on the slate of candidates for congregational council, mission board, as well as the endowment, memorial, and nominating committees. Pastor Peter Marty will present a report, and a year-in-review slideshow will be shown.

The church leadership candidates to be considered at the annual meeting are:
■ Church Council: Samantha Bley, Tom Buhr, Jeannine Crockett
■ Mission Board: Jerry Fisher, Sharon Ratliff-Crain
■ Endowment Committee: Anne Budde, Josh Fiedler
■ Memorial Gifts Committee: Ken Kerker, Ben Lloyd
■ Nominating Committee: Dana Esbaum, Pat Sierk.

Anyone is welcome to attend. Who can vote? Voting members are confirmed members. Such confirmed members, during the current or preceding calendar year, shall have communed in this congregation and shall have made a contribution of record to this congregation.

Leave a Comment